• Thu. Feb 9th, 2023


Ekovibez.ng Latest Music, news, Videos, Dj Mixtape, Sport News and many more

Album: Gyakie – My Diary EP


Jul 22, 2022 , ,
Gyakie “My Diary”
Gyakie “My Diary”
Gyakie “My Diary”

Album: Gyakie – My Diary EP

Ghanaian Afrobeats singer, Jackline Acheampong known professionally as Gyakie of Flip Entertainment unleashes her much anticipated studio project “My Diary”.

The Extended Playlist, MY DIARY is an awesome work put together with just two featured singers Davido and Song Bird on it and also holds a 6-tracks record.


1. Gyakie – Audience Ft. Song Bird || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gyakie – Far Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gyakie – For My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gyakie – Flames Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gyakie – Something || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gyakie – Waka Waka || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *