JeriQ – Chukwuebuka -

JeriQ – Chukwuebuka

Jeriq Billion Dollar Dream Album
Jeriq Billion Dollar Dream Album

JeriQ – Chukwuebuka –

Nigerian Talented artist, JeriQ comes through with a brand new song titled “Chukwuebuka” this song was taken off his just released album titled “Billion Dollar Dream”.

The album ‘Billion Dollar Dream’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featurings from Dremo, Flavour, Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar & Alpha P.

Download and Enjoy Below.


One thought on “JeriQ – Chukwuebuka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *